The Dawn Herald Series

What is better than good food and a gathering of foodies?
Good food and a good book!

Warren Mueller Presents The Dawn Herald Series
Follow the journey of young Tom as he travels into a forgotten land filled with elves and trolls to combat the forces of evil with his sidekick Wini.

The mystical Willet guides Tom through the first book where he finds the enchanted seeing stone that transforms the appearance of trolls and other creatures revealing their true nature.

Available Now at Barnes & Noble, Amazon, and Google Books

The Past and Future King: Book 1 of the Dawn Herald Series at Amazon
Kingdoms in Turmoil: Book 2 of the Dawn Herald Series at Amazon